ICC

Internal Complaints Committee under the Sexual Harassment of Women

A committee consisting of the following members has been constituted for the Internal Complaints Committee under the Sexual Harassment of Women at work place (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 with immediate effect for a period of three years.

S.No.Name of the TeacherDesignationContact No.Email Id
1.Dr. Sangeeta D. Gadre
(Presiding Officer)
Associate Professor in Physics+91-9811366656sdgadre@gmail.com
2.Ms. Amrapali Basumatary
(Member)
Assistant Professor in English+91-9718242891tara.stella@gmail.com
3.Dr. Siddhartha Lahon
(Member)
Assistant Professor in Physics+91-9873982559sid.lahon@gmail.com
4.Ms. Anjali Sinha
(External Member)
Advocate+91-9868742262anjali.sinha1@gmail.com
5.Ms. Manju Jain
(Member)
Administrative Officer+91-9899667068jain.manju014@gmail.com
6.Ms. K.R. Pushkala
(Member)
STA (Computer)+91-9868207529pushkala8@gmail.com
*7.Ms. Radhika Popli
(Elected member)
+91-6397189886radhika.popli4838@gmail.com
*8.Mr. Honey Agarwal
(Elected member)
+91-9352327747honey.agarwal@rocketmail.com
X