TEACHERS-IN-CHARGE

TEACHERS-IN-CHARGE - 2021-22

S.No.Department Teacher In – ChargeEmail
1EnglishDr. Praveen kumar Anshumanpkanshuman@kmc.du.ac.in
2HindiDr. Bali singhbalisingh02@gmail.com
3Sanskrit Dr. Subhash Kumar Singhsubhash.saumyajeet@gmail.com
4UrduDr. Md. Mohsinmdmohsinkmc@gmail.com
5Political ScineceDr. Shyam Kumarsafar1976s@rediffmail.com
6HistoryMr. Dhiraj Kumardhirajdu767@gmail.com
7GeographyDr. Arun Kumar Tripathiarunkmc@gmail.com
8EconomicsDr. Niti Khandelwalnitikh@gmail.com
9PhysicsDr. Rakesh Kumar pandeyrkpandey@kmc.du.ac.in 
10ChemistryDr. Palash Jyoti Daskpalashjdas@gmail.com
11BotanyDr. Ranu Kathpaliarenukathpalia@gmail.com 
12ZoologyDr. Sanjukta Dassanjukta_das_kmc@yahoo.com 
13StatisticsDr. Shrawan Kumarshrawan.kmc@gmail.com
14MathematicsDr. Pawan Balapawan84v@gmail.com
15CommerceMs. Leena devileenajaryalphd@gmail.com
16Physical EducationDr. Benu Guptadrbenugupta@yahoo.co.in 
17PhilosophyDr. Rajiv Rayrajibjaya@yahoo.co.in
18Computer ScienceDr. Mamta Sareenmamtasareen@yahoo.co.in
19BengaliDr. Dipak Maitidipakmaiti.du@gmail.com
X