The Anti-Ragging Squad consisting of the following members has been constituted with immediate effect to act against the ragging incidents, if any, occurring on the college premises:

S.No.Name & DesignationContact No.
1.Dr. M. Ramananda Singh, Convener9871130247
2.Dr. S.K. Kaushik9810821498
3.Dr. Pratibha Kumar9350056445
4.Dr. Pramod C. Sharma8586079079
5.Dr. Benu Gupta9810569660
6.Dr. Manoj Sharma9873359919
7.Dr. Sameer Lama9953046289
8.Dr. M.K. Galhotra9868123638